New Sci-Fi Series, Fallen Invasion

I had this idea, a short story about alien contact, and out came Fallen, the first story out of the Fallen Invasion Series.  I decided to make this a series of quick reads.  I intended to make the whole series FREE, but as it is in the Kindle Unlimited program, it will only be able to be free 5 times during the next 90 days.  Tomorrow and Sunday are some of those days (starting around 12 am pst).

For frequent updates, follow me on twitter, I’ll post the free periods there.  I will also post them on tumblr.

Feel free to join my mailing list too (click here).  I will be giving out goodies in there in the up and coming months.

Back to Fallen: The series is only available through Amazon, so check it out!

Voila!

Schedule for free Fallen dates: 

all are Saturdays and start at 12 a.m. pst:

Valentines Day: February 14th

Spring Break: March 7th

Passover & Easter: April 4th

 fallen mmi small- 200

Leave a Reply

